Zur Navigation | Zum Inhalt
FVCML0208 10
People Against Covert Torture PDF Drucken E-Mail

 

 
People Against Covert Torture & Surveillance, International
 
 
 
 
British Microwave Scientist,
Barrie Trower Guests
Sunday Night- 7/17/16
on "Lost Arts Radio"
 

To listen, tune in online at the above link.
 
Time:  9 pm ET/ 8 pm Central/ 7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific
 
 
 
July 16, 2016
 
 
Program Announcement: "Lost Arts Radio Show #77 - Special Guests Barrie Trower and Ken Rohla.
 

Internationally known microwave weapons expert Dr. Barrie Trower and
Protective/Healing technology expert Ken Rohla will be with us this Sunday for an incredible show packed with vital information.
 
 
 
Dr. Trower, who will be joining us from the U.K., has told me he will be breaking a major news story on the show, and it is sure to be something we need to know about, to make the best strategic decisions for protecting ourselves and our families.
 
 
Ken Rohla will call-in from Florida to talk about protective measures we can take and a wide range of other relevant subjects you won't learn all in one place anywhere else I know of. "